Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events image

Web Archiving & Preservation Task Force Reconvened

27 June 2018 | 12:00-17:00

Dublin | National Library of Ireland

DPF Webinars EPISODE 5: Plans for the DPC Future

27 June 2018 | 16:00 BST/CET

Online Webinar

Members-Only

Digital Preservationists Anonymous

2 July 2018 | 17:00 - 19:00

York | See Registration Page

Members-Only

So Long, and Thanks For All the Bits: Migrating Your Data Between Repositories

3 July 2018 | 10:00-16:30

York | The De Grey Rooms

Webinar Miniseries: Legal Possibilities for Software Preservation - Episode 6: Copyright

11 July 2018 | 8am PST - 10am CT - 4pm BST/CET

Online Webinar

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential)

Webinar Miniseries: Legal Possibilities for Software Preservation - Episode 7: Licensing

18 July 2018 | 8am PST - 10am CT - 4pm BST/CET

Online Webinar

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential)

Museums and digital memory: from creation and curation to digital preservation

3 September 2018 | 09:30 - 17:00

London | British Museum

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential)

World Digital Preservation Day

29 November 2018 | 00:00 - 24:00

Worldwide


Scroll to top